GTA 5 Police
Welcome to GTA 5 Police Community Forums!
Home of the New York City Role play Servers.
Please make your forum account to match your in game name.

Flight School? Get use out of the airport!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Flight School? Get use out of the airport!

Post by Tripod_007 on Tue May 16, 2017 10:59 pm

Hey guys Tripod here! Otherwise known as Hugh G Rection! Was curious to think if any of you guys would think having a pilot on the server would be fun at all? I think it would give people more things to do on the server. Like give you a flight out to the boonies. It would be pretty cool if I could go through some kind of flight school with one of you guys and get my pilots license! I could do big flights or private jet flights anything really. I haven't really seen anyone else post about this so if you guys think this would be good leave it a reply or something idk im new to this.

Tripod_007

Tripod_007
Civilian

Back to top Go down

Re: Flight School? Get use out of the airport!

Post by TootY on Wed May 17, 2017 2:25 am

That could be something interesting, something like tour flights over the city - as long as aircraft aren't abused and flown in an unprofessional manner it could be a nice addition to have scenic flights around the city Could even act as a private hire company that operates helicopters for the more wealthy.

"Being a good paramedic means being able to do as much as you possibly can to save a life… and knowing how to accept it, when this is just not enough” – Paramedic – Ambulance Service of NSW – Inspirational Paramedic Quote

EMS Chief | 51

PC Specification:
- Intel® Core™ i7-7700K OC'd @ 5.1GHz
- Custom Watercooled Loop
- Phanteks Enthoo Evolv Tempered Glass
- 2X ASUS GTX 1080 Strix OC in SLI
- 2X Samsung 950 M.2 250GB (500GB) SSD RAID 0
- 2X Samsung 850 Pro 1TB (2TB) SSD RAID 0
- 32GB G.Skill TridantZ DDR4 RAM
- Corsair AX1200i Power Supply
- 2X LG 27UD68P Ultra HD 4K IPS Monitor

TootY